UMass Dartmouth Fitness Center

 

Front Desk: (508) 910-6921 

Fitness Center Staff Members

Fitness Center Director Greg Homol 910-6417 ghomol@umassd.edu
Fitness Center Assistant Brandon Williams 910-6416 bwilliams5@umassd.edu
Fitness Center Asst. P/T
Patricia Grogan 910-6622 u_pgrogan@umassd.edu
Fitness Center Asst. P/T
Don West
910-6622 dwest@umassd.edu
Karate Instructor Tony Benevides   anthonybenevides@us.ing.com
Yoga Instructor Kari Mofford   kmofford@umassd.edu
Yoga/Cycling Instructor Donna Bosworth

dbosworth@umassd.edu
Cycling Instructor Jonathan Barboza

jonathan_barboza@comcast.net
Fitness Instructor Donna Cordeiro   cordeirodonna@hotmail.com
Zumba Instructor Karen Solis
  ksolis@umassd.edu 
Fitness Instructor Kathy Gaspar   kgaspar@dartmouthps.org 


UMass Dartmouth Fitness Center Mission Statement

  The goal of the UMass Dartmouth Fitness Center is to provide quality programs in
  in the area's of strength and conditioning, general fitness, recreation, and aerobics
  to the entire UMass Dartmouth community.  To give students and employees an
  opportunity to maintain health and relieve stress in a friendly and relaxed atomsphere. 
  To be a resource for questions and concerns related to health and fitness.