UMass Dartmouth Fitness Center

 

Front Desk: (508) 910-6921 

Fitness Center Staff Members

Fitness Center Director Greg Homol 910-6417 ghomol@umassd.edu
Fitness Center Assistant Sarah Booker 910-6416 sbooker@umassd.edu
Fitness Center Assistant Dan Guertin 910-6622 dguertin@umassd.edu
Fitness Center Asst. P/T
Don West
910-6416 dwest@umassd.edu

Graduate Assistants

Nate Eagan

Grant Hajder

 

910-6416

 

 

 

neagan@umassd.edu

ghajder@swanseaschools.org

Karate Instructor Tony Benevides   anthonybenevides@us.ing.com
Yoga Instructor Kari Mofford   kmofford@umassd.edu
Yoga Instructor Donna Bosworth

dbosworth@umassd.edu
   

Fitness Instructor Donna Cordeiro   cordeirodonna@hotmail.com
Zumba Instructor Katie Sheehan
  ksheehan@umassd.edu 
Fitness Instructor Kathy Gaspar   kgaspar@dartmouthps.org 


UMass Dartmouth Fitness Center Mission Statement

  The goal of the UMass Dartmouth Fitness Center is to provide quality programs in
  in the area's of strength and conditioning, general fitness, recreation, and aerobics
  to the entire UMass Dartmouth community.  To give students and employees an
  opportunity to maintain health and relieve stress in a friendly and relaxed atomsphere. 
  To be a resource for questions and concerns related to health and fitness.