2013 UMass Dartmouth Baseball Schedule

Overall 18-23
Pct. .439
Conf. 6-8
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-7
Away 8-9
Neutral 5-7
Games 41
Runs 272
Batting Avg. .293
On Base % .369
Slugging % .402
Home Runs 20
March
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
Ripon
@ Auburndale, FL Lake Myrtle Field #4-Aubrndale, FL
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Chain of Lakes Park
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Chain of Lakes Park Chain O' Lqkes Field #1-Winter Haven, FL
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
Endicott
@ Auburndale, Fla. - Lake Myrtle Field #4 Lake Myrtle Field #4, Aburndale, FL
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
Amherst
@ Winter Haven, FL-Chain O'Lakes Field #1 Winter Haven, FL-Chain O'Lakes Field #1
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
Springfield
@ Auburndale. FL-Lake Myrtle #2 Lake Myrtle Field #2-Auburndale, FL
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
Fredonia St.
@ Auburndale, FL-Lake Myrtle #1 Lake Myrtle Field #1-Auburndale, FL
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final - 8 innings
Fredonia St.
@ Auburndale, FL-Lake Myrtle #1 Lake Myrtle Field #1-Aubrndale, FL
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
Framingham St.
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
UMass Boston *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
UMass Boston *
H
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final
Bridgewater State
H
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
Worcester State
At Lemansky Park
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
Keene State *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
Keene State *
H
Mon Apr 08
vs
Final
Brandeis
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
Gordon
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final - 8 innings
Salve Regina
Cardines Field
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
Plymouth State *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 6 innings
Plymouth State *
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
Tufts
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
Tufts
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
Rhode Island College *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
Bridgewater State
A
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
Western Connecticut *
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
Western Connecticut *
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
Babson
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
Rhode Island College *
H
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
Roger Williams
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
Roger Williams
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
A
May
Wed May 01
at
Final
Brandeis
A
Fri May 03
at
Final - 7 innings
Southern Maine *
A
Fri May 03
at
Final
Southern Maine *
A
Wed May 08
vs
Final
Eastern Connecticut
@ Gorham, Maine 2013 Little East Baseball Championship - GAME 2 (#5 at #2)
N
Thu May 09
vs
Final
Western Connecticut
@ Gorham, Maine GM 4: Little East Tournament (#6 v. #5)
N
Fri May 10
vs
Final
UMass Boston
@ Gorham, Maine GM 8: Little East Conference Tournament (#5 v. #4)
N
Sat May 11
vs
Final
Eastern Connecticut
@ Gorham, Maine GM 9: Little East Conference Tournament (#2 v. #5)
N
Sat May 11
at
Final
Southern Maine
GM 10: Little East Conference Tournament (#5 at #1)
A
* Conference