2014 UMass Dartmouth Baseball Schedule

Overall 21-22
Pct. .488
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-5
Away 11-9
Neutral 6-8
Games 43
Runs 288
Batting Avg. .301
On Base % .363
Slugging % .396
Home Runs 12
March
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational Chain of Lakes #2
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
Daniel Webster
@ Auburndale, Fla. McKeel Academy
N
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final
Western New England
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Chain O' Lakes Stadium
N
Mon Mar 17
vs
Final
Springfield
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle #4
N
Tue Mar 18
vs
Final
Ramapo
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle #4
N
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final - 10 innings
FDU-Florham
@ Auburndale, Fla. Chain of Lakes #5
N
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
Amherst
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Lake Myrtle Main Field
N
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
Amherst
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Main Field
N
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
Oswego St.
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle #1
N
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
Rochester Inst.
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle #1
N
Sun Mar 23
vs
Final
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Chain of Lakes Stadium
N
April
Tue Apr 01
at
Final - 8 innings
Bridgewater State
A
Wed Apr 02
at
Final
Worcester State
A
Thu Apr 03
at
Final - 14 innings
Fitchburg State
A
Fri Apr 04
vs
Final
Southern Maine *
NOTE: Date Change from 4/5
H
Fri Apr 04
vs
Final
Southern Maine *
NOTE: Date Change from 4/5
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final - 11 innings
Plymouth State *
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
Plymouth State *
H
Mon Apr 07
at
Final
Brandeis
A
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final
Salve Regina
H
Thu Apr 10
at
Final
Westfield St.
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
UMass Boston *
Campanelli Stadium - Brockton, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
UMass Boston *
Campanelli Stadium - Brockton, Mass.
A
Mon Apr 14
at
Final - 10 innings
Babson
A
Wed Apr 16
at
Final - 10 innings
Rhode Island College *
A
Thu Apr 17
vs
Final
Bridgewater State
H
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
Western Connecticut *
American Heart Association Day
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
Western Connecticut *
American Heart Association Day
A
Mon Apr 21
at
Final - 7 innings
Tufts
A
Mon Apr 21
at
Final - 7 innings
Tufts
A
Tue Apr 22
vs
Final
Rhode Island College *
H
Thu Apr 24
at
Final
Roger Williams
A
Thu Apr 24
at
Final
Roger Williams
Rescheduled from 4/23
A
Sun Apr 27
at
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
Moved To Mansfield, Conn.
A
Sun Apr 27
at
Final - 11 innings
Eastern Connecticut *
Moved To Mansfield, Conn.
A
Mon Apr 28
vs
Final
Worcester State
H
Tue Apr 29
vs
Final
Framingham St.
H
May
Fri May 02
at
Final
Keene State *
A
Fri May 02
at
Final
Keene State *
A
Wed May 07
vs
Final
UMass Boston %
@ Mansfield, Conn. GAME 3: Little East Tournament (#4 vs. #3)
N
Thu May 08
vs
Final
Southern Maine %
@ Mansfield, Conn. GAME 6: Little East Tournament (#3 vs. #2)
N
Fri May 09
at
Final
Eastern Connecticut %
GAME 3: Little East Tournament (#3 at #1)
A
Fri May 09
vs
Final
Southern Maine %
@ Mansfield, Conn. GAME 9: Little East Tournament (#2 vs. #3)
N
* Conference
% Post season