2019 UMass Dartmouth Baseball Schedule

Overall 19-21
Pct. .475
Conf. 8-8
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-7
Away 6-7
Neutral 7-7
Games 40
Runs 235
Batting Avg. .276
On Base % .362
Slugging % .386
Home Runs 20
February
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
Mitchell
@ Northboro, Mass.
N
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
DeSales
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
Wartburg
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 10 innings
Wartburg
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
#14 Keystone
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 10 innings
Ill. Wesleyan
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
Amherst
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
Montclair St.
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
Clarkson
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
Greenville
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
Roger Williams
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
Note time change
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
Note time change
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
#23 UMass Boston *
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
Roger Williams
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 12 innings
Plymouth State *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
Plymouth State *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
Endicott
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
#3 Southern Maine *
NOTE: New Location
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
Western Connecticut *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
Western Connecticut *
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
Endicott
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
Castleton *
Game at UMass Dartmouth - Castleton is home team
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
Castleton *
Game at UMass Dartmouth - Castleton is home team
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
Tufts
Rescheduled from 4/15
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
Western New England
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Note New Start Time
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
#3 Southern Maine *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
#7 Babson
Rescheduled from 4/8
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
Suffolk
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
Keene State *
Rescheduled from April 27
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final - 7 innings
Keene State *
Rescheduled from April 27
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
UMass Boston *
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
Rhode Island College *
H
Fri May 03
vs
Final
Rhode Island College *
H
Wed May 08
vs
Final - 11 innings
UMass Boston %
@ Gorham, Maine 2019 Little East Championships (#5 vs. #2) - Game #2
N
Thu May 09
vs
Final
Castleton %
@ Gorham, Maine 2019 Little East Conference Championship (#6 vs. #5) - Game 4
N
Sat May 11
vs
Final
Eastern Connecticut %
@ Gorham, Maine 2019 Little East Championships (#4 vs. #5) - Game #8
N
Sun May 12
vs
Final
UMass Boston %
@ Gorham, Maine 2019 Little East Championship Round (#2 vs. #5)
N
* Conference
% Post season