2016-17 UMass Dartmouth Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-10
Pct. .630
Conf. 9-5
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-3
Away 5-5
Neutral 1-2
Games 27
Pts per game 78.2
FG % 44.0
3PT % 37.1
FT % 68.0
Reb per game 42.4
Ast per game 15.7
November
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
Salem State
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final - OT
Trinity (Conn.)
Hampton Inn Classic 2016 Hampton Inn Tournament
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
Bowdoin
2016 Hampton Inn Tournament
H
Tue Nov 29
at
Final
Brandeis
A
December
Thu Dec 01
at
Final
Bridgewater State
A
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
Keene State *
H
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
Worcester State
H
Thu Dec 08
at
Final
Roger Williams
A
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
Plymouth State *
A
Tue Dec 13
vs
Final
MIT
H
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
Connecticut Col.
@ Springfield, Mass. Hampton Inn West Springfield/Naismith Classic
N
Sat Dec 31
vs
Final
Elizabethtown
@ Springfield, Mass. Hampton Inn West Springfield/Naismith Classic
N
January
Sun Jan 08
vs
Final
Western Connecticut *
H
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
Southern Maine *
H
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
Rhode Island College *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
Keene State *
A
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
UMass Boston *
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Plymouth State *
H
Tue Jan 31
vs
Final
Tufts
H
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
Western Connecticut *
A
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
Rhode Island College *
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
UMass Boston *
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Southern Maine *
A
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
Rhode Island College %
2017 Little East Tournament -- Quarterfinals (#6 at #3)
H
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
Keene State %
@ Willimantic, Conn. (Eastern Conn. State) 2017 Little East Tournament -- Semifinals (#3 vs. #2)
N
* Conference
% Post season