2003 UMass Dartmouth Football Schedule

Overall 9-2
Pct. .818
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 5
Home 6-0
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 20-0
Mount Ida
H
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
W, 29-0
Plymouth State
A
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 34-13
Bridgewater State
H
Sat Sep 27
at
Final
L, 21-12
Curry *
A
October
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 23-20
Endicott *
H
Sat Oct 11
at
Final
L, 21-6
Nichols *
A
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 32-3
MIT *
H
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 38-7
Western New England *
H
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
W, 37-13
Mass. Maritime
A
Sat Nov 08
at
Final
W, 31-0
Salve Regina *
A
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 21-7
Worcester State %
2003 ECAC Northeast Bowl
H
* Conference
% Post season