2012 UMass Dartmouth Football Schedule

Overall 1-9
Pct. .100
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 6
Home 1-3
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-0
Yds 214.3
Rush 64.4
Pass 149.9
Pts/game 15.5
Yds allowed 431.5
Rush allowed 181.6
Pass allowed 249.9
Pts allowed/game 34.9
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
Mount Ida
A
September
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
Bridgewater State
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
Framingham St. *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
Plymouth State * ^
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
MIT * ^
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
Salve Regina * ^
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
Nichols * ^
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
Endicott * ^
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
Curry * ^
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
Western New England * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division