2017 UMass Dartmouth Football Schedule

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 335.3
Rush 158.7
Pass 176.7
Pts/game 22.7
Yds allowed 309.3
Rush allowed 183.3
Pass allowed 126.0
Pts allowed/game 25.0
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Mount Ida
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Westfield St. *
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
Plymouth State *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
5:00 PM
Western Connecticut *
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
1:00 PM
Curry
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
7:00 PM
Bridgewater State *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
2:00 PM
Worcester State *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
12:00 PM
Framingham St. *
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
12:00 PM
Mass. Maritime *
A
Sat Nov 11
at
12:00 PM
Fitchburg State *
A
* Conference