2018 UMass Dartmouth Football Schedule

Overall 4-3
Pct. .571
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Won 1
Home 2-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 403.0
Rush 187.0
Pass 216.0
Pts/game 30.7
Yds allowed 366.4
Rush allowed 134.3
Pass allowed 232.1
Pts allowed/game 29.9
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
Alfred St.
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
#23 Delaware Valley
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
Westfield St. *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
Plymouth State *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
Western Connecticut *
A
October
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
Bridgewater State *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
Worcester State *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
12:00 PM
Framingham St. *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
12:00 PM
Mass. Maritime *
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
12:00 PM
Fitchburg State *
Senior Day
H
* Conference