2018 UMass Dartmouth Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sat Sep 01
at
1:00 PM
Alfred St.
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
12:00 PM
Delaware Valley
H
Fri Sep 14
at
7:00 PM
Westfield St. *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
5:30 PM
Plymouth State *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
5:00 PM
Western Connecticut *
A
October
Sat Oct 13
at
4:00 PM
Bridgewater State *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:30 PM
Worcester State *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
12:00 PM
Framingham St. *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
12:00 PM
Mass. Maritime *
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
12:00 PM
Fitchburg State *
Senior Day
H
* Conference