2019 UMass Dartmouth Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
12:00 PM
Alfred St.
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
12:00 PM
Husson
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
4:30 PM
Fitchburg State *
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
2:30 PM
Plymouth State *
H
October
Sat Oct 05
at
TBA
Framingham St. *
A
Sat Oct 19
at
TBA
Bridgewater State *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
TBA
Worcester State *
Homecoming Weekend
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
TBA
Western Connecticut *
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
12:00 PM
Mass. Maritime *
Senior Day
H
Sat Nov 16
at
TBA
Westfield St. *
A
* Conference