2016-17 UMass Dartmouth Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 17-9
Pct. .654
Conf. 12-6
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-4
Away 8-5
Neutral 2-0
Games 26
Goals 98
Assists 140
Goals/ game 3.77
Shots/ game 34.4
November
Tue Nov 01
vs
Final - OT
Worcester State *
H
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
UMass Boston
A
Thu Nov 10
vs
Final - OT
Plymouth State *
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
Westfield St. *
A
Wed Nov 16
at
Final
Assumption
A
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
Salem State *
A
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
Babson
A
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
Suffolk
@ Hooksett, N.H. Location: Southern New Hampshire University, Ice Den
N
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
@ Hooksett, N.H. Manchester PAL Cup Location: Southern New Hampshire University, Ice Den
N
December
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
Fitchburg State *
H
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
Framingham St. *
H
January
Sun Jan 08
at
Final
Worcester State *
Venue: Holy Cross - Worcester, Mass.
A
Thu Jan 12
at
Final
Plymouth State *
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
Westfield St. *
H
Thu Jan 19
at
Final
Stonehill
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
Salem State *
H
Thu Jan 26
at
Final
Fitchburg State *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
Framingham St. *
A
February
Thu Feb 02
vs
Final
Worcester State *
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Plymouth State *
H
Tue Feb 07
vs
Final
Stonehill
H
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
Westfield St. *
NOTE: Rescheduled from 2/9
A
Thu Feb 16
at
Final
Salem State *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Fitchburg State *
H
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
Framingham St. *
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Westfield St. %
MASCAC Quarterfinal 2017 MASCAC Tournament -- First Round (#6 at #3)
H
* Conference
% Post season