2017-18 UMass Dartmouth Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
October
Fri Oct 27
at
6:50 PM
Curry
A
Tue Oct 31
vs
7:30 PM
Fitchburg State *
H
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
7:30 PM
Assumption
H
Thu Nov 09
at
7:00 PM
Salem State *
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
4:30 PM
Plymouth State *
H
Thu Nov 16
vs
7:30 PM
Westfield St. *
H
Sat Nov 18
at
7:40 PM
Framingham St. *
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
TBA
Suffolk
@ Ice Den - Hooksett, N.H. 2017 Manchester PAL Cup
N
Thu Nov 30
at
7:00 PM
Worcester State *
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
TBA
Stonehill
A
Thu Dec 07
vs
7:30 PM
Franklin Pierce
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
7:00 PM
UMass Boston
New Bedford, Mass.
H
January
Sat Jan 06
at
4:00 PM
Fitchburg State *
A
Thu Jan 11
vs
7:30 PM
Salem State *
H
Sat Jan 13
at
6:00 PM
Plymouth State *
A
Thu Jan 18
at
7:35 PM
Westfield St. *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
4:30 PM
Framingham St. *
H
Thu Jan 25
vs
7:30 PM
Worcester State *
H
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
7:35 PM
Fitchburg State *
H
Sat Feb 03
at
2:00 PM
Salem State *
A
Thu Feb 08
vs
7:35 PM
Plymouth State *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
4:30 PM
Westfield St. *
H
Thu Feb 15
at
7:30 PM
Framingham St. *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
7:00 PM
Worcester State *
A
* Conference