2017-18 UMass Dartmouth Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 12-13-3
Pct. .482
Conf. 7-8-3
Pct. .472
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-6-1
Away 6-5-2
Neutral 0-2
Games 28
Goals 116
Assists 186
Goals/ game 4.14
Shots/ game 39.8
October
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
Curry
A
Tue Oct 31
vs
Final - OT
Fitchburg State *
H
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final
Assumption
H
Thu Nov 09
at
Final
Salem State *
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
Plymouth State *
H
Thu Nov 16
vs
Final
Westfield St. *
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
Framingham St. *
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
Suffolk
@ Ice Den - Hooksett, N.H. 2017 Manchester PAL Cup
N
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
Western New England
@ Hooksett, N.H. 2017 Manchester PAL Cup
N
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
Worcester State *
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
Stonehill
A
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
Franklin Pierce
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final - OT
#5/#6 UMass Boston
New Bedford, Mass.
H
January
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
Fitchburg State *
A
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
Salem State *
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Postponed
Plymouth State *
A
Mon Jan 15
at
Final
Plymouth State *
Rescheduled from Jan. 13
A
Thu Jan 18
at
Final - OT
Westfield St. *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
Framingham St. *
H
Thu Jan 25
vs
Final - OT
Worcester State *
H
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
Fitchburg State *
H
Sat Feb 03
at
Final - OT
Salem State *
A
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
Plymouth State *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
Westfield St. *
H
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
Framingham St. *
A
Sun Feb 18
at
Final - OT
Worcester State *
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final - OT
Westfield St. %
MASCAC Tournament - First Round (#5 at #4)
H
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
#13/#14 Plymouth State %
MASCAC Tournament - Semifinal (#4 at #1)
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
Fitchburg State %
MASCAC Tournament - Championship (#4 at #2)
A
* Conference
% Post season