2018-19 UMass Dartmouth Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
October
Tue Oct 30
at
7:00 PM
Fitchburg State *
A
November
Thu Nov 01
at
TBA
Assumption
A
Thu Nov 08
vs
TBA
Salem State *
H
Sat Nov 10
at
TBA
Plymouth State *
A
Thu Nov 15
at
TBA
Westfield St. *
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
TBA
Framingham St. *
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
TBA
Curry
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
TBA
Fredonia
@ Manchester, N.H.
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Manchester, N.H.
N
Thu Nov 29
vs
TBA
Worcester State *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
TBA
Stonehill
H
Thu Dec 06
at
TBA
Franklin Pierce
A
Sat Dec 08
at
TBA
UMass Boston
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
TBA
Fitchburg State *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
TBA
Salem State *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
TBA
Plymouth State *
H
Thu Jan 17
vs
TBA
Westfield St. *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
TBA
Framingham St. *
A
Thu Jan 24
at
TBA
Worcester State *
A
Thu Jan 31
at
7:00 PM
Fitchburg State *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
TBA
Salem State *
H
Thu Feb 07
at
TBA
Plymouth State *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
TBA
Westfield St. *
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
TBA
Framingham St. *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
TBA
Worcester State *
H
* Conference