2012 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 10-6
Pct. .625
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 162
Assists 85
Goals/ game 10.13
Shots/ game 35.0
Shot % 28.9
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
Norwich
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
Mount Ida
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
MIT
H
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
Roger Williams
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
Western Connecticut *
H
April
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
Nichols
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
Southern Maine *
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
Mass. Maritime
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
UMass Boston *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
Keene State *
H
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
Salem State *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
Plymouth State *
A
May
Tue May 01
vs
Final
Southern Maine
Little East Conference Tournament quarter-final
H
Thu May 03
at
Final
Eastern Connecticut
Little East Conference playoffs -- semifinals
A
* Conference