2014 UMass Dartmouth Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 13-5
Pct. .722
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1
Away 6-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 183
Assists 101
Goals/ game 10.17
Shots/ game 38.9
Shot % 26.1
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
Norwich
H
Wed Mar 05
at
Final
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
Mount Ida
H
Sat Mar 15
at
Final
Nichols
A
Tue Mar 18
at
Final
Roger Williams
A
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
Wentworth
H
Tue Mar 25
at
Final
Connecticut Col.
A
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
Keene State *
H
April
Tue Apr 01
vs
Final
MIT
H
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
Plymouth State *
at The Holderness School,
A
Wed Apr 09
at
Final
Mass. Maritime
A
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
Southern Maine *
H
Wed Apr 16
at
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
Western Connecticut *
H
Tue Apr 22
at
Final
Salem State *
A
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
UMass Boston *
A
Tue Apr 29
vs
Final
UMass Boston %
2014 Little East Tournament -- First Round (#6 at #3)
H
May
Fri May 02
at
Final
Eastern Connecticut %
2014 Little East Tournament -- Semifinals (#3 at #2)
A
* Conference
% Post season