2016 UMass Dartmouth Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-6-1
Pct. .639
Conf. 3-3-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2-1
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 48
Goals/ game 2.67
Shot % .163
Shots/ game 16.4
GAA 1.76
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
Framingham St.
A
Sun Sep 04
at
Final
Suffolk
A
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
Fitchburg State
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Endicott
H
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
Salve Regina
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
Salem State
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Western Connecticut *
H
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
Daniel Webster
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final - 2OT
Rhode Island College *
2016 Homecoming Weekend
H
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
Mass. Maritime
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
UMass Boston *
A
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
Roger Williams
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
Southern Maine *
A
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final
Bridgewater State
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Keene State *
2016 Senior Day; Fall Family Festival
H
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
Coast Guard
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
Plymouth State *
A
* Conference