2017 UMass Dartmouth Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-3
Pct. .400
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-2
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 6
Goals/ game 1.20
Shot % .102
Shots/ game 11.8
GAA 2.00
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Framingham St.
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
WPI
H
Wed Sep 06
at
Postponed
Fitchburg State
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
Salve Regina
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Plymouth State *
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
Postponed
Salem State
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM
Dean College
H
Sat Sep 30
at
3:00 PM
Western Connecticut *
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Mass. Maritime
H
Sat Oct 07
at
1:00 PM
Rhode Island College *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
12:00 PM
UMass Boston *
Dartmouth, Mass.
H
Tue Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Bridgewater State
A
Thu Oct 19
at
7:00 PM
Worcester State
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
4:00 PM
Southern Maine *
H
Tue Oct 24
at
6:00 PM
Coast Guard
A
Sat Oct 28
at
1:00 PM
Keene State *
A
* Conference