2018 UMass Dartmouth Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-11-3
Pct. .167
Conf. 1-4-3
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-4-2
Away 1-7-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 8
Goals/ game 0.53
Shot % .053
Shots/ game 10.1
GAA 2.10
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
Framingham St.
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
WPI
A
Wed Sep 05
at
Final - 2OT
MIT
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
Salve Regina
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final - 2OT
Plymouth State *
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final - OT
Salem State
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
Keene State *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
UMass Boston *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final - 2OT
Mass. Maritime
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
Castleton *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
Rhode Island College *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final - 2OT
Southern Maine *
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
Bridgewater State
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
Western Connecticut *
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
Coast Guard
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM
Newbury College
Senior Day
H
* Conference