2008-09 UMass Dartmouth Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 13-2
Pct. .867
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-0
Away 5-2
Neutral 2-0
March
Sat Mar 07
at
Final
W, 5-4
Roger Williams
A
Wed Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Newbury
H
April
Sun Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Southern Maine *
H
Tue Apr 07
at
Final
L, 5-4
Salem State *
A
Thu Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Mon Apr 13
at
Final
W, 9-0
Becker
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Final
W, 6-3
Bridgewater State *
A
Sun Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Western Connecticut *
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Rhode Island College *
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
W, 8-1
UMass Boston *
A
Tue Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Rhode Island College
Little East Tournament (#7 at #2)
H
May
Fri May 01
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Bridgewater State
@ Salem State College Little East Semifinal Round (#3 vs. #2)
N
Sat May 02
at
Final
W, 5-2
Salem State
Little East Championship (#2 at #1)
A
Fri May 08
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Neumann
@ Willamstown, Mass. NCAA Tournament-First Round
N
Sat May 09
at
Final
L, 5-0
Williams
2009 NCAA Men's Tennis Tournament - Second Round
A
* Conference