2011-12 UMass Dartmouth Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 13-3
Pct. .813
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-1
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-1
March
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
Becker
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
Roger Williams
H
April
Mon Apr 02
vs
Final
Salem State *
H
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
Eastern Nazarene
A
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
Salve Regina
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
UMass Boston *
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final
Curry
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
Springfield
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
Rhode Island College *
A
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
Southern Maine *
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
Bridgewater State *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
Western Connecticut *
A
May
Thu May 03
vs
Final
Southern Maine
Little East Conference Tournament semi-final
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
Bridgewater State
Little East Conference championship match
H
Fri May 11
vs
Final
Baruch
@ Bowdoin College NCAA Division III Championships, 1st round
N
* Conference