2018-19 UMass Dartmouth Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
Eastern Nazarene
A
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
Stonehill
H
February
Sat Feb 16
at
TBA
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
March
Wed Mar 20
vs
3:30 PM
Curry
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
Castleton *
H
Tue Mar 26
at
3:30 PM
Roger Williams
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
3:30 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sat Mar 30
at
TBA
Western Connecticut *
A
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
3:30 PM
Lesley
H
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Salem State ^
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Bridgewater State *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
3:30 PM
Regis (Mass.)
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
3:30 PM
Suffolk
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
UMass Boston *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:30 PM
Rhode Island College *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
TBA
Southern Maine *
A
* Conference
^ Division