2011-12 UMass Dartmouth Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-11
Pct. .577
Conf. 6-8
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-3
Away 5-7
Neutral 0-1
Games 26
Pts per game 63.3
FG % 36.6
3PT % 26.9
FT % 59.3
Reb per game 44.5
Ast per game 13.3
November
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 65-61
Salve Regina
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 57-55
Maine Maritime
@ Milton, Mass.
N
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
W, 67-61
Curry
A
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
W, 62-57
Worcester State
A
Tue Nov 29
at
Final
L, 83-67
Bridgewater State
A
December
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 83-50
Becker
H
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 71-62
Keene State *
A
Wed Dec 07
at
Final
W, 68-38
Simmons
A
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 73-56
Plymouth State *
H
Tue Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 61-46
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 57-55
Eastern Nazarene
H
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
L, 61-54
Western Connecticut *
A
Tue Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 79-61
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Southern Maine *
A
Tue Jan 17
at
Final
Rhode Island College *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
Keene State *
H
Tue Jan 24
vs
Final
UMass Boston *
H
Thu Jan 26
vs
Final
Salem State
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
Plymouth State *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
Mount Ida
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Western Connecticut *
H
Tue Feb 07
vs
Final
Rhode Island College *
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
UMass Boston *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Southern Maine *
H
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
Western Connecticut
Little East Tournament - First Round (#5 at #4)
A
* Conference