2012-13 UMass Dartmouth Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 20-8
Pct. .714
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-2
Away 7-6
Neutral 1-0
Games 28
Pts per game 66.5
FG % 40.1
3PT % 27.3
FT % 63.5
Reb per game 41.5
Ast per game 14.3
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
Rivier
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
Me.-Farmington
UMass-Dartmouth Basketball Classic
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
Worcester State
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
Bridgewater State
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
Keene State *
H
December
Mon Dec 03
vs
Final
Brandeis
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
Salve Regina
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
Plymouth State *
A
Mon Dec 10
at
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
Eastern Nazarene
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
Western Connecticut *
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final - OT
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
Salem State
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
Southern Maine *
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
Rhode Island College *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
Keene State *
A
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
UMass Boston *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
Plymouth State *
H
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
Mount Ida
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
Lyndon St.
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
Western Connecticut *
A
Tue Feb 05
at
Final - OT
Rhode Island College *
A
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
Rescheduled from 2/9
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
UMass Boston *
Rescheduled from February 12
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
Southern Maine *
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
UMass Boston
2013 Little East Championship - Quarterfinals (#6 at #3) -
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final - OT
Western Connecticut
@ Gorham, Maine 2013 Little East Championship - Semifinals (#3 v. #2)
N
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
Southern Maine
2013 Little East Women's Basketball Championship (#3 v. #1)
A
* Conference