2013-14 UMass Dartmouth Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-11
Pct. .577
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-2
Away 4-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Pts per game 67.0
FG % 38.2
3PT % 30.5
FT % 70.9
Reb per game 42.0
Ast per game 15.1
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final
Elms
Fairfield Inn & Suites Classic
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
Castleton
Fairfield Inn & Suites Championship Game
H
Tue Nov 19
at
Final
Worcester State
At Clark
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
Salem State
H
Tue Nov 26
vs
Final
Salve Regina
H
December
Sun Dec 01
at
Final
Bridgewater State
A
Tue Dec 03
at
Final
Brandeis
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Final
Plymouth State *
A
Tue Dec 10
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
January
Tue Jan 07
vs
Final
Mount Ida
H
Thu Jan 09
at
Final
Western Connecticut *
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Final
Southern Maine *
A
Tue Jan 14
vs
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
Keene State *
H
Tue Jan 21
at
Final
UMass Boston *
A
Thu Jan 23
at
Final
Framingham St.
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
Plymouth State *
H
Tue Jan 28
at
Final
Rhode Island College *
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
Western Connecticut *
H
Thu Feb 06
at
Final
Curry
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final - OT
Southern Maine *
H
Tue Feb 11
vs
Final
UMass Boston *
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Tue Feb 18
vs
Final
Rhode Island College *
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
Keene State *
A
Tue Feb 25
at
Final
Western Connecticut
2014 Little East Championship - Quarterfinal (#5 at #4)
A
* Conference