2018-19 UMass Dartmouth Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 21-4
Pct. .840
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Won 2
Home 11-2
Away 9-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 25
Pts per game 76.8
FG % 43.7
3PT % 30.9
FT % 65.9
Reb per game 43.9
Ast per game 16.4
October
Wed Oct 31
at
7:00 PM
Massachusetts #
A
November
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
Bridgewater State
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
Coast Guard
Lafrance Hospitality Classic
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
Suffolk
Lafrance Hospitality Classic
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
Roger Williams
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
Southern Maine *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
Plymouth State *
H
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
#1 Bowdoin
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
Keene State *
A
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
St. Lawrence
@ Babson Park, MA | Staake Gymnasium First Round - Babson Pearson Memorial Tournament
N
Mon Dec 31
at
Final
Babson
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
Regis (Mass.)
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
UMass Boston *
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
Rhode Island College *
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
Western Connecticut *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
Castleton *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
Southern Maine *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
Keene State *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Mon Feb 04
at
Final
Western Connecticut *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
Rhode Island College *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final - 2OT
Plymouth State *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
UMass Boston *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
Castleton *
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
5:00 PM
Rhode Island College %
2019 Little East Semifinals
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season