2006 UMass Dartmouth Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 17-4
Pct. .810
Conf. 8-3
Pct. .727
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-0
Away 8-4
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game -
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Green cards -
September
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Elms
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 2-1
Plymouth State *
A
Tue Sep 12
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Clark (Mass.)
A
Thu Sep 14
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 1-0
Worcester State *
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Regis (Mass.)
H
Thu Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 4-0
MIT
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Framingham St. *
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Salem State *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-1
Bridgewater State *
A
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
L, 2-1
Keene State *
A
Thu Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-1
Becker
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Fitchburg State *
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
W, 2-1
Westfield St. *
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-1
Southern Maine *
A
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
W, 1-0
Salve Regina
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 2-1
Western Connecticut *
A
Tue Oct 31
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Fitchburg State %
Little East Conference Tournament -- 1st Round (#7 at #2)
H
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Southern Maine %
Little East Conference Tournament -- Semifinals (#3 at #2)
H
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 2-1
Keene State %
Little East Conference Championship (#2 at #1)
A
* Conference
% Post season