2017 UMass Dartmouth Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Won 3
Home 2-2
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 8
Goals/ game 1.3
Shot % 0.1
Shots/ game 14.8
GAA 1.80
Green cards 1
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
MIT
H
Thu Sep 07
at
Final
Western Connecticut *
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
Clark University
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final - OT
Salem State *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
Fitchburg State *
H
Tue Sep 26
at
7:00 PM
Worcester State *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
12:00 PM
Southern Maine *
A
October
Tue Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
Mount Ida
A
Thu Oct 05
at
3:30 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
A
Sat Oct 07
at
11:00 AM
Westfield St. *
A
Tue Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM
Framingham St. *
H
Thu Oct 12
vs
6:00 PM
Bridgewater State *
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
4:00 PM
Plymouth State *
H
Thu Oct 19
at
7:00 PM
Roger Williams
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM
Keene State *
H
Tue Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
Simmons
H
Thu Oct 26
at
4:00 PM
Wellesley
A
* Conference