2018 UMass Dartmouth Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 2-14
Pct. .125
Conf. 1-9
Pct. .100
Streak Lost 6
Home 0-6
Away 2-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 24
Goals/ game 1.5
Shot % .143
Shots/ game 10.5
GAA 4.82
Green cards 2
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
#11 MIT
A
September
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
Roger Williams
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
Keene State *
H
Mon Sep 17
at
Final
#4 Babson
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
Framingham St. *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
Westfield St. *
H
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
Lasell
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
Castleton *
H
October
Mon Oct 01
at
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
Western Connecticut *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
Fitchburg State *
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
Plymouth State *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
Clark University
Play 4 the Cure Game
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
Bridgewater State *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
Worcester State *
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
Wellesley
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
4:00 PM
Southern Maine *
Rescheduled from 9/25
H
Sat Oct 27
at
4:00 PM
Salem State *
A
* Conference