2011 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-11
Pct. .313
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-2
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-2
Games 16
Goals 166
Assists 102
Goals/ game 10.38
Shots/ game 25.3
Shot % 41.1
March
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
New England Col.
@ West Palm Beach, FL
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
St. Lawrence
@ West Palm Beach, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 23
vs
Final
Mount Ida
H
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
Fitchburg State
A
Wed Mar 30
vs
Final
Worcester State
H
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
Southern Maine *
H
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final
Plymouth State *
H
Tue Apr 12
vs
Final
Framingham St.
H
Thu Apr 14
at
Final
Salve Regina
A
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
Wheelock
H
Tue Apr 19
at
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Thu Apr 21
at
Final
Smith
A
Sat Apr 23
at
Final
Western Connecticut *
A
Wed Apr 27
vs
Final
Rhode Island College *
H
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
Keene State *
A
May
Tue May 03
at
Final
Southern Maine
LEC Tournament First Round Game
A
* Conference