2014 UMass Dartmouth Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 4-12
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-6
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-4
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-2
Games 16
Goals 163
Assists 58
Goals/ game 10.19
Shots/ game 20.8
Shot % 49.1
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
Smith
H
Thu Mar 06
vs
Final - 2OT
Mount Ida
H
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
Salve Regina
A
Tue Mar 18
vs
Final
Clarkson
@ West Palm Beach, Fla. Lake Lytal Park - West Palm Beach, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final
Mount Holyoke
@ West Palm Beach, Fla. Lake Lytal Park - West Palm Beach, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 25
at
Final
Worcester State
A
Thu Mar 27
at
Final
Bridgewater State
A
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
Western Connecticut *
H
April
Wed Apr 02
vs
Final
Salem State
H
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
Plymouth State *
Holderness School
A
Tue Apr 08
at
Final
Framingham St.
A
Thu Apr 10
vs
Final
Fitchburg State
H
Tue Apr 15
vs
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
Keene State *
H
Wed Apr 23
at
Final
Rhode Island College *
A
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
Southern Maine *
A
* Conference