2017 UMass Dartmouth Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-9
Pct. .471
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-5
Away 6-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 177
Assists 64
Goals/ game 10.41
Shots/ game 27.5
Shot % 37.8
February
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.)
H
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
Mass. Maritime
A
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
Wellesley
H
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
Curry
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Bridgewater State
H
Thu Mar 30
at
Final - 2OT
Salem State
A
April
Mon Apr 03
at
Final
Salve Regina
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
Fitchburg State
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Plymouth State *
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
Worcester State
H
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
Southern Maine *
Rescheduled from April 1 NOTE: Rescheduled from 4/1
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
Western Connecticut *
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Tue Apr 25
at
Postponed
Rhode Island College *
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
Rhode Island College *
NOTE: Rescheduled from 4/25
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final - OT
Keene State *
H
May
Tue May 02
at
Final
Western Connecticut %
2017 Little East Tournament -- Quarterfinals (#5 at #4)
A
* Conference
% Post season