2018 UMass Dartmouth Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
February
Sat Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Wed Feb 28
at
TBA
Emmanuel (Mass.)
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
TBA
Mass. Maritime
H
Tue Mar 06
at
TBA
Wellesley
A
Thu Mar 08
vs
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
TBA
Curry
H
Mon Mar 26
at
7:00 PM
Bridgewater State
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
TBA
Salem State
H
Sat Mar 31
at
TBA
Plymouth State *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
TBA
Fitchburg State
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
TBA
Southern Maine *
H
Tue Apr 10
at
TBA
Worcester State
A
Sat Apr 14
at
TBA
Keene State *
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
7:00 PM
Rhode Island College *
H
Tue Apr 24
at
TBA
Western Connecticut *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
TBA
Eastern Connecticut *
H
* Conference