2019 UMass Dartmouth Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 2-4
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-4
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 60
Assists 20
Goals/ game 10.00
Shots/ game 22.00
Shot % 45.5
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
Mass. Maritime
NOTE: Date & Start Time Changed
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
Framingham St.
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
Wellesley
Rescheduled from 3/5
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
Wentworth
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
Salem State
A
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
Regis (Mass.)
H
Wed Mar 27
at
6:00 PM
Fitchburg State
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Castleton *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
7:00 PM
Simmons
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
7:00 PM
Worcester State
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Plymouth State *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
7:00 PM
Rhode Island College *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
Keene State *
A
Mon Apr 22
at
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
Rescheduled from 3/7
A
Wed Apr 24
at
7:00 PM
Southern Maine *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Western Connecticut *
H
* Conference