2019 UMass Dartmouth Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 4-13
Pct. .235
Conf. 0-7
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 8
Home 1-9
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 135
Assists 36
Goals/ game 7.94
Shots/ game 20.41
Shot % 38.9
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
Mass. Maritime
NOTE: Date & Start Time Changed
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
Framingham St.
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
Wellesley
Rescheduled from 3/5
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
Wentworth
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
Salem State
A
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
Regis (Mass.)
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
Fitchburg State
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
Castleton *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
Simmons
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
Worcester State
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
Plymouth State *
@ New Hampton School (New Hampton, N.H.)
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
Rhode Island College *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
Keene State *
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Final
Salve Regina
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
Southern Maine *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
Western Connecticut *
H
* Conference