2012 UMass Dartmouth Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-5-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-2-2
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 37
Goals/ game 2.06
Shot % .119
Shots/ game 17.3
GAA 0.84
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
Curry
H
Wed Sep 05
at
Final - OT
Salve Regina
Gaudet Field
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
Nichols
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final - 2OT
Eastern Nazarene
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final - 2OT
Plymouth State *
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final - 2OT
Connecticut Col.
H
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
Wentworth
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
Western Connecticut *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
Mitchell
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
Rhode Island College *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
Bridgewater State
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
UMass Boston *
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final - 2OT
Springfield
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
Southern Maine *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final - OT
Keene State *
A
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
Worcester State
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final - OT
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Wed Oct 31
at
Final
Keene State
LEC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference