2013 UMass Dartmouth Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-8-1
Pct. .595
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2-1
Away 6-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 21
Goals 39
Goals/ game 1.86
Shot % .096
Shots/ game 19.3
GAA 1.35
August
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final - 2OT
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
September
Wed Sep 04
vs
Final
Salve Regina
H
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
Connecticut Col.
A
Sun Sep 08
at
Final
Coast Guard
Conn. College/CGA Tournament
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Final - 2OT
Springfield
A
Wed Sep 18
at
Final
Wentworth
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
Rhode Island College *
H
Wed Sep 25
at
Final
Mitchell
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
UMass Boston *
A
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Final
Bridgewater State
H
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
Southern Maine *
A
Tue Oct 08
at
Final
Nichols
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
Keene State *
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
Final - OT
Roger Williams
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
Plymouth State *
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
Final
Fitchburg State
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Wed Oct 30
at
Final
Worcester State
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
Western Connecticut *
H
Tue Nov 05
vs
Final
Southern Maine
Little East First Round (#6 at #3)
H
Thu Nov 07
at
Final
Keene State
2013 Little East Tournament - Semifinals (#3 at #2)
A
* Conference