2017 UMass Dartmouth Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-5-1
Pct. .313
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1-1
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 7
Goals/ game 0.88
Shot % .069
Shots/ game 12.8
GAA 1.33
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final - 2OT
Mount Holyoke
H
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
WPI
A
Thu Sep 07
at
Final
Smith
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final - 2OT
Salem State
H
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
Wentworth
A
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
Salve Regina
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final - OT
Plymouth State *
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
Nevers Field (grass)
A
Tue Sep 26
at
7:00 PM
Springfield
A
Thu Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM
Bridgewater State
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
1:00 PM
Western Connecticut *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
7:30 PM
Eastern Nazarene
at Creedon Field - North Quincy, Mass.
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
Rhode Island College *
H
Mon Oct 09
at
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Thu Oct 12
at
7:00 PM
Coast Guard
A
Sat Oct 14
at
4:00 PM
UMass Boston *
Boston, Mass.
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
7:00 PM
Simmons
H
Sat Oct 21
at
3:00 PM
Southern Maine *
A
Tue Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Worcester State
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
4:30 PM
Keene State *
H
* Conference