2018 UMass Dartmouth Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
12:00 PM
Fredonia
H
September
Sun Sep 02
at
TBA
Albertus Magnus
A
Thu Sep 06
at
7:00 PM
Bridgewater State
A
Sat Sep 08
at
1:00 PM
Salem State
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
7:00 PM
Springfield
H
Thu Sep 13
vs
7:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
TBA
Plymouth State *
H
Tue Sep 18
at
7:00 PM
Clark University
A
Sat Sep 22
at
1:00 PM
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM
Keene State *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
4:00 PM
UMass Boston *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
at
6:00 PM
Becker
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM
Castleton *
H
Mon Oct 08
at
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Wed Oct 10
at
6:00 PM
Rhode Island College *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
TBA
Southern Maine *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
TBA
Western Connecticut *
H
Tue Oct 23
at
7:00 PM
Westfield St.
A
Thu Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM
Worcester State
H
* Conference