2019 UMass Dartmouth Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
4:00 PM
Salem State
H
Thu Sep 12
at
TBA
Springfield
A
Sat Sep 14
at
TBA
Wellesley
A
Tue Sep 17
vs
7:00 PM
Clark University
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
1:00 PM
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Tue Sep 24
at
TBA
Salve Regina
A
Sat Sep 28
at
TBA
Plymouth State *
A
Mon Sep 30
at
TBA
Curry
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
TBA
UMass Boston *
H
Sat Oct 05
at
TBA
Connecticut Col.
A
Tue Oct 08
vs
7:00 PM
Bridgewater State
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
1:00 PM
Southern Maine *
H
Wed Oct 16
at
TBA
Rhode Island College *
A
Sat Oct 19
at
TBA
Keene State *
A
Tue Oct 22
vs
7:00 PM
Westfield St.
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
TBA
Western Connecticut *
H
Wed Oct 30
at
TBA
Worcester State
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
TBA
Castleton *
A
* Conference