2013 UMass Dartmouth Softball Schedule

Overall 12-28
Pct. .300
Conf. 3-11
Pct. .214
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-7
Away 1-15
Neutral 4-6
Games 40
Runs 143
Batting Avg. .259
On Base % .320
Slugging % .329
Home Runs 3
March
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
U. of New England
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
Nichols
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
Smith
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
Wis.-Superior
@ Gene Cusic Classic-Ft. Myers, FL
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
North Central (Ill.)
@ Gene Cusic Classic-Fort Myers, FL
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
Knox
@ Gene Cusic Classic-Fort Myers, FL
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
Worcester State
@ Fort Myers, FL
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
Wis.-Oshkosh
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
Brockport
@ Gene Cusic Classic-Ft. Myers, FL
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
Hamilton
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
Mass. Maritime
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
Mass. Maritime
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
Roger Williams
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
Roger Williams
H
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
Salve Regina
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final - 5 innings
Salve Regina
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
Plymouth State *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
Plymouth State *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
Framingham St.
Note: Location Change
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
Framingham St.
Note: Location Change
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
Keene State *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 8 innings
Keene State *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Final - 9 innings
Curry
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
Curry
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
UMass Boston *
Game Postponed From 1 p.m.
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 6 innings
UMass Boston *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final - 5 innings
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
Salem State
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
Salem State
A
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
Western Connecticut *
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
Western Connecticut *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
Rhode Island College *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final - 5 innings
Rhode Island College *
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
Bridgewater State
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
Bridgewater State
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
Southern Maine *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 5 innings
Southern Maine *
A
* Conference