2018 UMass Dartmouth Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 11
vs
7:00 PM
Becker
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
5:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Framingham St.
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM
Framingham St.
H
Wed Mar 28
at
4:00 PM
Worcester State
A
Wed Mar 28
at
6:00 PM
Worcester State
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Keene State *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM
Keene State *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
4:00 PM
Roger Williams
H
Thu Apr 05
at
3:00 PM
Bridgewater State
A
Thu Apr 05
at
5:00 PM
Bridgewater State
A
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Western Connecticut *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
Western Connecticut *
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
3:30 PM
Salem State
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
5:30 PM
Salem State
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Plymouth State *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
Plymouth State *
H
Tue Apr 17
at
3:30 PM
Rhode Island College *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
5:30 PM
Rhode Island College *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
12:00 PM
UMass Boston *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
2:00 PM
UMass Boston *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
3:30 PM
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
5:30 PM
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
4:00 PM
Roger Williams
H
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Southern Maine *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:00 PM
Southern Maine *
A
* Conference