2019 UMass Dartmouth Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Castleton *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
Castleton *
H
Tue Mar 26
at
3:00 PM
Framingham St.
A
Tue Mar 26
at
5:00 PM
Framingham St.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Eastern Connecticut *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:00 PM
UMass Boston *
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
5:00 PM
UMass Boston *
H
Thu Apr 04
at
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
A
Thu Apr 04
at
6:00 PM
Salve Regina
A
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Rhode Island College *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
Rhode Island College *
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Worcester State
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM
Worcester State
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Western Connecticut *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Western Connecticut *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
3:30 PM
Southern Maine *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
5:30 PM
Southern Maine *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
11:00 AM
Roger Williams
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
Roger Williams
H
Tue Apr 23
at
3:30 PM
Plymouth State *
A
Tue Apr 23
at
5:30 PM
Plymouth State *
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
3:30 PM
Bridgewater State
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
5:30 PM
Bridgewater State
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Keene State *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Keene State *
H
* Conference