2013 UMass Dartmouth Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 10-4
Pct. .714
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
Newport Grass Court Doubles Tournament #
Hosted by Salve Regina
A
Tue Sep 17
vs
Final
Suffolk
H
Thu Sep 19
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
Plymouth State *
H
Tue Sep 24
at
Final
Rhode Island College *
A
Thu Sep 26
vs
Final
Salve Regina
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
UMass Boston *
H
October
Thu Oct 03
at
Final
Worcester State *
Postponed From 10/2 - At Wachusett High School
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
Southern Maine *
A
Tue Oct 08
vs
Final
Bridgewater State *
H
Thu Oct 10
vs
Final
Anna Maria
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
Western Connecticut *
Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 16
at
Final
Salem State *
A
Tue Oct 22
vs
Final
UMass Boston
Little East Tournament - (#6 at #3)
H
Thu Oct 24
at
Final
Rhode Island College
Little East Semifinals (#3 at #2)
A
# Exhibition
* Conference