2017-18 UMass Dartmouth Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 10-4
Pct. .714
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Won 4
Home 5-1
Away 4-3
Neutral 1-0
September
Thu Sep 07
at
Final
Mount Ida
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
Southern Maine *
A
Mon Sep 11
vs
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.)
H
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Western Connecticut *
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
Worcester State *
@ Wachusett Regional High School
A
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
Bridgewater State *
H
Thu Sep 28
at
Final
Salem State *
A
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
Rhode Island College *
A
Thu Oct 05
at
Final
Eastern Nazarene
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
Plymouth State *
H
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
Curry
A
Thu Oct 12
vs
Final
Becker
@ Somerset Berkley Regional High School
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
UMass Boston *
LOCATION: Dartmouth Indoor Tennis
H
Thu Oct 19
vs
2:30 PM
Bridgewater State %
Little East Conference Tournament - Semifinal (#3 at #2)
H
* Conference
% Post season