2018 UMass Dartmouth Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 11-5
Pct. .688
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 5-2
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
Plymouth State *
@ Holderness School
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
Southern Maine *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
Rhode Island College *
H
Mon Sep 17
vs
Final
Curry
H
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
Lesley
Victory Field | Watertown, Mass.
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
Worcester State *
Wachusett Regional High School
A
Tue Sep 25
at
Postponed
St. Joseph (Conn.)
A
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Rescheduled from 9/13
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
Salem State *
H
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
Western Connecticut *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
Bridgewater State *
H
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
Suffolk
North Reading High School - North Reading, Mass.
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
UMass Boston *
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
Clark University
Rescheduled from 10/11
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
Castleton *
Grand Slam Tennis - Rutland, Vt.
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
Bridgewater State %
2018 Little East Quarterfinals
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
Rhode Island College %
2018 Little East Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season