2012 Schedule

Overall 20-9
Pct. .690
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 4
Home 10-3
Away 5-5
Neutral 5-1
Matches 24
Kills per set 6.38
Hitting % .166
Assists per set 5.58
Blocks per set 0.98
Service Aces per set 0.84
Digs per set 8.87
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
Mount Ida
H
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
Salve Regina
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
Eastern Nazarene
UMass Dartmouth Invitational
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
Regis (Mass.)
UMass Dartmouth Invitational
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
Salem State
UMass Dartmouth Invitational
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
Framingham St.
UMass Dartmouth Invitational
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
Eastern Nazarene
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
Southern Maine *
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
Worcester State
@ Southern Maine
N
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
Newbury
A
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
Bridgewater State
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
Plymouth State *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
Me.-Farmington
@ Plymouth St.
N
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
Lesley
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
Babson
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
Mass. Maritime
@ Babson Park, Mass.
N
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
Rhode Island College *
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
Curry
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
Bridgewater State
@ Gordon
N
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
Gordon
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
UMass Boston *
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
Suffolk
H
Thu Oct 18
vs
Final
Wentworth
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
Keene State *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
U. of New England
@ Keene State
N
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Thu Oct 25
at
Final
Rivier
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
Western Connecticut *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
Connecticut Col.
@ Western Connecticut
N
* Conference