Corsair Schedule

Sun May 12
Final
vs. UMass Boston L, 8-2
@ Gorham, Maine 2019 Little East Championship Round (#2 vs. #5)
Thu May 16
Final
at MIT Final Qualifier Non-Scoring
Mass. Institute of Technology - Cambridge, Mass.
Thu May 23
Final
at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships 4th (10)/53
SPIRE Institute - Geneva, Ohio
Fri May 24
Final
at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships 5th (10)/30
SPIRE Institute - Geneva, Ohio
Sat May 25
Final
at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships T-14th (11)/67
Wed Sep 04
Final
vs. MIT L, 2-0
Thu Sep 05
Final
at St. Joseph (Conn.) W, 5-4
at Hall High School
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Fitchburg State Jim Sheehan Memorial Invitational 5th (145)/12
Doyle Conservation Area | Leominster, Mass.
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Fitchburg State Jim Sheehan Memorial Invitational 1st (42)/9
Doyle Conservation Area | Leominster, Mass.
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Elms L, 3-0
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Simmons L, 6-0
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Alfred St. W, 54-7
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Gordon L, 3-0
@ Elms College | Chicopee, Mass.
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Salem State W, 2-1
Mon Sep 09
Final
vs. Mass. Maritime W, 4-0
Tue Sep 10
Final
at Curry W, 7-2
Tue Sep 10
Final
vs. Clark University L, 3-1
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Salve Regina W, 1-0
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. Wellesley L, 3-0
Thu Sep 12
Final
at Salve Regina L, 2-1
Thu Sep 12
Final
at Springfield L, 9-0
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Lesley W, 7-2
Fri Sep 13
Final
at Colby-Sawyer L, 3-2
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Middlebury Duke Nelson Invitational 23rd (340)/23
@ Ralph Myhre Golf Course | Middlebury, Vt.
Sat Sep 14
Final - OT
vs. Husson W, 48-41
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Worcester State L, 7-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Wellesley L, 4-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Framingham St. W, 2-1
Sun Sep 15
Final
at Middlebury Duke Nelson Invitational 23rd (664)/23
@ Ralph Myhre Golf Course | Middlebury, Vt.
Sun Sep 15
Final
at Western Connecticut L, 5-4
Tue Sep 17
Final
at Clark University W, 5-4
Tue Sep 17
Final
vs. Regis (Mass.) W, 3-0
Tue Sep 17
Final
vs. Clark University L, 1-0
Wed Sep 18
Final
vs. Salem State W, 2-0
Thu Sep 19
Final
vs. Bentley L, 9-0
Thu Sep 19
Final
vs. Bentley L, 7-2
Thu Sep 19
Final - OT
vs. Lasell W, 2-1
Fri Sep 20
7:00 PM
vs. Eastern Connecticut
Sat Sep 21
Noon
at Williams College Invitational
@ Taconic Golf Club | Williamstown, Mass.
Sat Sep 21
Noon
UMass Dartmouth Invitational
Sat Sep 21
11:15 AM
UMass Dartmouth Invitational
Sat Sep 21
11:00 AM
at Becker
Becker Tri-Match
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
at Eastern Connecticut
Rick McCarthy Field (turf)
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
vs. Eastern Connecticut
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
vs. Fisher
@ Becker College | Paxton, Mass.
Sat Sep 21
1:30 PM
at Keene State
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
at Castleton
Sat Sep 21
4:30 PM
vs. Fitchburg State
Sun Sep 22
9:00 AM
at Williams College Invitational
@ Taconic Golf Club | Williamstown, Mass.
Sun Sep 22
9:30 AM
at Harvard Invitational
@ Sailing Center | Cambridge, Mass.
Tue Sep 24
3:30 PM
vs. Rhode Island College
Tue Sep 24
3:30 PM
at Salve Regina
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
vs. Clark University
Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM
at Fitchburg State
Fri Sep 27
3:30 PM
vs. Southern Maine
Sat Sep 28
at Farmingdale State Invitational
@ Bethpage Park | Farmingdale, N.Y.
Sat Sep 28
11:00 AM
vs. Castleton
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
at Plymouth State
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
vs. Plymouth State
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
at Plymouth State
Sat Sep 28
2:00 PM
vs. Plymouth State
Sat Sep 28
2:00 PM
vs. Husson
@ Plymouth, N.H. - Plymouth State University
Sat Sep 28
6:00 PM
vs. Plymouth State
Sun Sep 29
at Farmingdale State Invitational
@ Bethpage Park | Farmingdale, N.Y.
Mon Sep 30
7:00 PM
at Curry
Tue Oct 01
3:30 PM
at Western New England
Tue Oct 01
3:30 PM
at Salem State
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM
vs. Eastern Connecticut
Tue Oct 01
7:30 PM
at UMass Boston
Wed Oct 02
6:00 PM
vs. UMass Boston
Wed Oct 02
7:00 PM
vs. UMass Boston
Thu Oct 03
3:30 PM
vs. Johnson & Wales (RI)
Thu Oct 03
7:00 PM
vs. Babson
Fri Oct 04
7:00 PM
at Framingham St.
Sat Oct 05
Noon
at Keene State Invitational
Keene State College | Keene, N.H.
Sat Oct 05
11:00 AM
at Keene State Invitational
Keene State College | Keene, N.H.
Sat Oct 05
TENTATIVE
at Great Herring Pond Open
@ Keith Hartford Sailing Center | Plymouth, Mass.
Sat Oct 05
at Johnson & Wales IHSA Show
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
vs. Lesley
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
at UMass Boston
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
at Connecticut Col.
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
vs. Framingham St.
@ Rivier University | Nashua, N.H.
Sat Oct 05
3:00 PM
vs. Plymouth State
Sun Oct 06
at Southern Maine Invitational
@ Gorham Country Club | Gorham, Maine
Mon Oct 07
at Southern Maine Invitational
@ Gorham Country Club | Gorham, Maine
Tue Oct 08
3:30 PM
at Worcester State
Tue Oct 08
7:00 PM
vs. Bridgewater State
Tue Oct 08
7:00 PM
vs. Bridgewater State
Wed Oct 09
6:00 PM
at Western Connecticut
Thu Oct 10
3:00 PM
vs. Suffolk
Sat Oct 12
at Great Northeast Athletic Conference Championship
@ | Saint Joseph's College
Sat Oct 12
Cancelled
at Clark (Mass.) IHSA Show
Sat Oct 12
12:00 PM
vs. Bridgewater State
Sat Oct 12
12:00 PM
at Salem State
Sat Oct 12
12:00 PM
vs. Southern Maine
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
vs. Southern Maine
Sat Oct 12
2:30 PM
at Southern Maine
Sat Oct 12
4:00 PM
vs. Smith
Sun Oct 13
at Great Northeast Athletic Conference Championship
@ | Saint Joseph's College
Sun Oct 13
at Mass. Maritime Invitational
@ Keith Hartford Sailing Center | Plymouth, Mass.
Tue Oct 15
7:00 PM
vs. Westfield St.
Wed Oct 16
4:00 PM
at Rhode Island College
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM
vs. Rhode Island College
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM
at Rhode Island College
Sat Oct 19
12:15 PM
at Connecticut College Invitational
Harkness Memorial State Park | Waterford, Conn.
Sat Oct 19
11:00 AM
at Connecticut College Invitational
Harkness Memorial State Park | Waterford, Conn.
Sat Oct 19
at Becker IHSA Show
Sat Oct 19
11:00am
at Roger Williams Invitational
Sat Oct 19
11:00am
at Roger Williams Invitational
Sat Oct 19
11:00 AM
at Fitchburg State
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
at Keene State
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
vs. Keene State
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
at Keene State
Sat Oct 19
2:00 PM
vs. Suffolk
@ Keene, N.H.
Sat Oct 19
4:00 PM
at Bridgewater State
Sun Oct 20
at NEIGA Championships
@ Captains Course | Brewster Mass.
Mon Oct 21
at NEIGA Championships
@ Captains Course | Brewster Mass.
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
at Bridgewater State
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
vs. Westfield St.
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
at Bridgewater State
Thu Oct 24
7:00 PM
at Emmanuel (Mass.)
Fri Oct 25
4:00pm
Babson College
Fri Oct 25
4:00pm
Babson College
Sat Oct 26
UMass Dartmouth IHSA Show
Sat Oct 26
11:00 AM
vs. Western Connecticut
Sat Oct 26
11:00 AM
vs. Western Connecticut
Sat Oct 26
3:00 PM
at Western Connecticut
Sat Oct 26
3:00 PM
vs. Worcester State
Homecoming Weekend
Sat Oct 26
7:00 PM
vs. Southern Maine
Mon Oct 28
7:00 PM
at Massachusetts
Tue Oct 29
7:00 PM
at Coast Guard
Wed Oct 30
6:00pm
at Bridgewater State
Wed Oct 30
6:00pm
at Bridgewater State
Wed Oct 30
4:00 PM
at Wellesley
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
at Worcester State
Thu Oct 31
7:00 PM
vs. Worcester State
Fri Nov 01
4:00 PM
vs. Framingham St.
Sat Nov 02
Little East Conference Championship
Sat Nov 02
Little East Conference Championship
Sat Nov 02
at Roger Williams IHSA Show
Sat Nov 02
11:00am
Louise Goodrum Invitational
Sat Nov 02
11:00am
Louise Goodrum Invitational
Sat Nov 02
TBA
at Stonehill
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
vs. Castleton
Sat Nov 02
6:00 PM
at Western Connecticut
Sat Nov 02
6:00 PM
at Castleton
Sat Nov 02
6:00 PM
at Castleton
Tue Nov 05
7:30 PM
at Framingham St.
Fri Nov 08
5:30 PM
vs. MIT
Fri Nov 08
7:30 PM
vs. Roger Williams
Sat Nov 09
at University of Rhode Island IHSA Show
Sat Nov 09
1:00pm
at Roger Williams
Sat Nov 09
1:00pm
at Roger Williams
Sat Nov 09
12:00 PM
vs. Mass. Maritime
Senior Day
Tue Nov 12
7:00 PM
at Salem State
Wed Nov 13
6:00 PM
vs. Regis (Mass.)
Thu Nov 14
4:40 PM
at Worcester State
Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM
vs. Husson
Lafrance Hospitality Tournament | Dartmouth, Mass.
Sat Nov 16
at NCAA New England Regional
Bowdoin College | Brunswick, Maine
Sat Nov 16
at NCAA New England Regional
Bowdoin College | Brunswick, Maine
Sat Nov 16
at Assumption College IHSA Show
Sat Nov 16
1:00pm
Elms College
Sat Nov 16
1:00pm
Elms College
Sat Nov 16
TBA
vs. TBA
Lafrance Hospitality Tournament | Dartmouth, Mass.
Sat Nov 16
12:00 PM
at Westfield St.
Sat Nov 16
4:00 PM
vs. Franklin Pierce
Sat Nov 16
5:00 PM
vs. Western New England
Lafrance Hospitality Tournament | Dartmouth, Mass.
Sun Nov 17
TBA
vs. TBD
Lafrance Hospitality Tournament | Dartmouth, Mass.
Tue Nov 19
7:00 PM
at Tufts
Tue Nov 19
7:00 PM
at Bridgewater State
Thu Nov 21
7:20 PM
vs. Salem State
Sat Nov 23
1:00pm
at Clark (Mass.)
Sat Nov 23
1:00pm
at Clark (Mass.)
Sat Nov 23
1:00 PM
at Southern Maine
Sat Nov 23
3:00 PM
at Southern Maine
Sat Nov 23
4:00 PM
vs. Plymouth State
Mon Nov 25
7:20 PM
vs. Saint Anselm
Tue Nov 26
6:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Tue Nov 26
7:00 PM
vs. Brandeis
Sat Nov 30
TBA
vs. Wentworth
@ Southern New Hampshire University | Hooksett, N.H.
Mon Dec 02
7:00 PM
vs. Bridgewater State
Wed Dec 04
5:30 PM
at Rhode Island College
Wed Dec 04
7:30 PM
at Rhode Island College
Thu Dec 05
7:00 PM
at Fitchburg State
Sat Dec 07
1:00pm
at Westfield State
Sat Dec 07
1:00pm
at Colby Sawyer College
@ Westfield State | Westfield, Mass.
Sat Dec 07
1:00pm
at Colby Sawyer College
@ Westfield State | Westfield, Mass.
Sat Dec 07
12:00 PM
vs. Castleton
Sat Dec 07
2:00 PM
vs. Castleton
Sat Dec 07
5:35 PM
at Westfield St.
Tue Dec 10
7:20 PM
vs. UMass Boston
Thu Dec 19
8:00 PM
vs. Case Western Reserve
@ Miami Shores, Fla. (Barry Sports & Health Ctr) 2019 HOOP MIA Holiday Slam
Fri Dec 20
12:00 PM
vs. Scranton
@ HoopMIA D3 Holiday Shootout
Tue Dec 31
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Springfield, Mass.
Wed Jan 01
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Springfield, Mass.
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
at Tufts
Tue Jan 07
3:40 PM
vs. Assumption
Tue Jan 07
4:00 PM
at Eastern Connecticut
Tue Jan 07
6:00 PM
at Eastern Connecticut
Thu Jan 09
5:30 PM
vs. UMass Boston
Thu Jan 09
7:30 PM
vs. UMass Boston
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
vs. Western Connecticut
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
vs. Western Connecticut
Sat Jan 11
4:00 PM
vs. Framingham St.
Sun Jan 12
at Dartmouth Relays
Wed Jan 15
5:30pm
Keene State College
Wed Jan 15
5:30pm
Western Connecticut
Wed Jan 15
5:30pm
Keene State College
Wed Jan 15
5:30pm
Western Connecticut
Wed Jan 15
4:00 PM
at Keene State
Wed Jan 15
6:00 PM
at Keene State
Thu Jan 16
7:20 PM
vs. Worcester State
Sat Jan 18
at Tufts University Invitational
Sat Jan 18
at Tufts University Invitational
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
vs. Plymouth State
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
vs. Plymouth State
Thu Jan 23
7:00 PM
at Salem State
Sat Jan 25
1:00pm
Plymouth State
Sat Jan 25
1:00pm
Plymouth State
Sat Jan 25
at Wheaton (Mass.) Invitational
Sat Jan 25
at Wheaton (Mass.) Invitational
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM
at Castleton
Sat Jan 25
4:00 PM
at Castleton
Sat Jan 25
7:00 PM
at Plymouth State
Wed Jan 29
5:30 PM
vs. Rhode Island College
Wed Jan 29
7:30 PM
vs. Rhode Island College
Thu Jan 30
7:20 PM
vs. Fitchburg State
Fri Jan 31
at John Thomas Terrier Classic
Sat Feb 01
11:00am
Little East Conference Championship
Sat Feb 01
11:00am
Little East Conference Invitational
Sat Feb 01
at Tufts Branwen Smith-King Invitational
Sat Feb 01
at Tufts Branwen Smith-King Invitational
Sat Feb 01
at John Thomas Terrier Classic
Sat Feb 01
4:20 PM
vs. Westfield St.
Wed Feb 05
5:30 PM
vs. Eastern Connecticut
Wed Feb 05
7:30 PM
vs. Eastern Connecticut
Thu Feb 06
7:30 PM
at Framingham St.
Sat Feb 08
at Wesleyan (Conn.) Invitational
Sat Feb 08
at Wesleyan (Conn.) Invitational
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
at Plymouth State
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
at Plymouth State
Sat Feb 08
7:10 PM
at Worcester State
Wed Feb 12
5:00 PM
vs. Keene State
Wed Feb 12
7:00 PM
vs. Keene State
Thu Feb 13
6:00pm
at New England Intercollegiate Swimming & Diving Championship
@ University of Rhode Island | South Kingstown, R.I.
Thu Feb 13
6:00pm
at New England Intercollegiate Swimming & Diving Championship
@ University of Rhode Island | South Kingstown, R.I.
Fri Feb 14
10:00am
at New England Intercollegiate Swimming & Diving Championship (Preliminary Rd.)
@ University of Rhode Island | South Kingstown, R.I.
Fri Feb 14
10:00am
at New England Intercollegiate Swimming & Diving Championship (Preliminary Rd.)
@ University of Rhode Island | South Kingstown, R.I.
Fri Feb 14
at Dave Hemery Valentine Invitational
Sat Feb 15
10:00am
at New England Intercollegiate Swimming & Diving Championship (Preliminary Rd.)
@ University of Rhode Island | South Kingstown, R.I.
Sat Feb 15
10:00am
at New England Intercollegiate Swimming & Diving Championship (Preliminary Rd.)
@ University of Rhode Island | South Kingstown, R.I.
Sat Feb 15
at Gordon Kelly Invitational
Sat Feb 15
at Boston University Invitational
Sat Feb 15
at Gordon Kelly Invitational
@ MIT | Cambridge, Mass.
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
at Western Connecticut
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
vs. Salem State
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
at Western Connecticut
Sun Feb 16
10:00am
at New England Intercollegiate Swimming & Diving Championship (Preliminary Rd.)
@ University of Rhode Island | South Kingstown, R.I.
Sun Feb 16
10:00am
at New England Intercollegiate Swimming & Diving Championship (Preliminary Rd.)
@ University of Rhode Island | South Kingstown, R.I.
Wed Feb 19
5:30 PM
at UMass Boston
Wed Feb 19
7:30 PM
at UMass Boston
Thu Feb 20
7:20 PM
vs. Plymouth State
Sat Feb 22
at Little East Conference Championships
@ Southern Maine | Gorham, Maine
Sat Feb 22
at Little East Conference Championships
@ Southern Maine | Gorham, Maine
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
vs. Southern Maine
Senior Day
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
vs. Southern Maine
Sat Feb 22
5:00 PM
at Fitchburg State
No Event
View Full Schedule

Corsair Videos

Social Stream