2004 UMass Dartmouth Baseball Schedule

Overall 25-15
Pct. .625
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-5
Away 11-7
Neutral 6-3
March
Fri Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ LaVerne, Calif.
N
Sat Mar 13
at
Final
W, 4-0
Pomona-Pitzer
California Classic
A
Sat Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 16-9
Wis.-La Crosse
@ Pomona, Calif. California Classic
N
Sun Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Occidental
@ LaVerne, Calif. California Classic
N
Sun Mar 14
at
Final
L, 12-3
La Verne
California Classic
A
Tue Mar 16
at
Final
L, 2-1
Chapman
California Classic
A
Wed Mar 17
at
Final
L, 5-4
Whittier
California Classic
A
Wed Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 12-7
Azusa Pacific
@ Whittier College -- Whittier, Calif. California Classic
N
Fri Mar 19
at
Final
W, 14-3
Occidental
California Classic
A
Fri Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 15-10
Wis.-La Crosse
@ Occidental College - Los Angeles, Calif.
N
Sat Mar 20
at
Final
L, 14-11
Claremont-M-S
California Classic
A
Sat Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 12-1
Menlo
@ Claremont College - Claremont, Calif. California Classic
N
Fri Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
April
Sat Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Plymouth State *
H
Sat Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Plymouth State *
H
Sun Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Brandeis
H
Tue Apr 06
at
Final
W, 6-3
Framingham St.
A
Thu Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Rhode Island College *
H
Sat Apr 10
at
Final - 12 innings
W, 10-6
UMass Boston *
Babson College -- Babson Park, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 10
at
Final
L, 8-4
UMass Boston *
Babson College -- Babson Park, Mass.
A
Mon Apr 12
at
Final
W, 4-1
Brandeis
A
Fri Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Babson
H
Sat Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Sat Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 13-0
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Mon Apr 19
at
Final
W, 13-11
Rhode Island College *
A
Tue Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Tufts
H
Thu Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Bridgewater State
H
Thu Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Bridgewater State
H
Sat Apr 24
at
Final
W, 13-4
Western Connecticut *
A
Sat Apr 24
at
Final
L, 15-8
Western Connecticut *
A
Thu Apr 29
at
Final
W, 10-9
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
May
Sat May 01
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 10-8
Southern Maine *
H
Sat May 01
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Southern Maine *
H
Thu May 06
at
Final
W, 13-4
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Sat May 08
at
Final
W, 6-1
Keene State *
A
Sat May 08
at
Final
W, 7-2
Keene State *
A
Wed May 12
vs
Final
W, 18-9
Western Connecticut %
@ Mansfield, Conn. Little East Conference Tournament
N
Thu May 13
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Southern Maine %
@ Mansfield, Conn. Little East Conference Tournament
N
Fri May 14
at
Final
L, 2-0
Eastern Connecticut %
Little East Conference Tournament
A
Fri May 14
vs
Final
L, 12-6
Southern Maine %
@ Mansfield, Conn. Little East Conference Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season