2019-20 UMass Dartmouth Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 08
vs
7:30 PM
Roger Williams
H
Tue Nov 12
at
7:00 PM
Salem State
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
7:00 PM
Husson
Lafrance Hospitality Tournament | Dartmouth, Mass.
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
TBA
TBA
Lafrance Hospitality Tournament | Dartmouth, Mass.
H
Tue Nov 19
at
7:00 PM
Tufts
A
Sat Nov 23
at
3:00 PM
Southern Maine *
A
Tue Nov 26
vs
7:00 PM
Brandeis
H
December
Mon Dec 02
vs
7:00 PM
Bridgewater State
H
Wed Dec 04
at
7:30 PM
Rhode Island College *
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
2:00 PM
Castleton *
H
Thu Dec 19
vs
8:00 PM
Case Western Reserve
@ Miami Shores, Fla. (Barry Sports & Health Ctr) 2019 HOOP MIA Holiday Slam
N
Fri Dec 20
vs
3:00 PM
Scranton
@ HoopMIA D3 Holiday Shootout
N
January
Tue Jan 07
at
6:00 PM
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Thu Jan 09
vs
7:30 PM
UMass Boston *
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
3:00 PM
Western Connecticut *
H
Wed Jan 15
at
6:00 PM
Keene State *
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
3:00 PM
Plymouth State *
H
Sat Jan 25
at
4:00 PM
Castleton *
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
7:30 PM
Rhode Island College *
H
February
Wed Feb 05
vs
7:30 PM
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Sat Feb 08
at
3:00 PM
Plymouth State *
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
7:00 PM
Keene State *
H
Sat Feb 15
at
3:00 PM
Western Connecticut *
A
Wed Feb 19
at
7:30 PM
UMass Boston *
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
3:00 PM
Southern Maine *
H
* Conference