2019 UMass Dartmouth Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-8-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-4-1
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2-1
Away 2-5-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 18
Goals 27
Goals/ game 1.50
Shot % .127
Shots/ game 11.8
GAA 1.24
September
Wed Sep 04
vs
Final
MIT
H
Mon Sep 09
vs
Final
Mass. Maritime
H
Wed Sep 11
at
Final
Salve Regina
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
Framingham St.
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
Final
Salem State
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
Eastern Connecticut *
Rick McCarthy Field (turf)
A
Wed Sep 25
at
Final
Fitchburg State
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
Plymouth State *
H
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Final
UMass Boston *
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
Lesley
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
Southern Maine *
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
Final - 2OT
Rhode Island College *
Note New Start Time
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final - OT
Keene State *
H
Tue Oct 22
at
Final
Bridgewater State
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
Western Connecticut *
A
Tue Oct 29
at
Final - 2OT
Coast Guard
NOTE | New Start Time
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
Castleton *
H
Wed Nov 06
vs
Final
Rhode Island College %
@ Providence, R.I. 2019 Little East Championship First Round Game
N
* Conference
% Post season