2018-19 UMass Dartmouth Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 8-11
Pct. .421
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-1
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
Eastern Nazarene
A
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
Stonehill
H
February
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
March
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
Curry
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
Castleton *
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
Roger Williams
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
Western Connecticut *
A
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
Lesley
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
Salem State *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
Rhode Island College *
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
Salve Regina
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
Bridgewater State *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
Regis (Mass.)
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Postponed
Suffolk
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
UMass Boston *
@ Note Time and Location Change -- Weymouth Tennis Club, Weymouth, Mass.
N
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
Holy Cross
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
Southern Maine *
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
Western Connecticut %
Little East Conference Tournament - First Round (#5 at #4)
H
May
Fri May 03
at
Final
UMass Boston %
Little East Conference Semifinals (#4 vs. #1) -- Weymouth Tennis Club Lower Bubble - Weymouth, Mass.
A
* Conference
% Post season